I am thankful for ♥♥♥

I will give to the Lord the thanks due to his righteousenss, and I will sign priase tothe name of the Lord, the Most High. Ps. 7:17

  • A husband who still opens doors for me.
  • A husband who loves and cares for his children…and wife.
  • A husband who still thinks I am beautiful.
  • A daughter who turned nine this week and we brought her home from the hospital on Father’s Day.

HAPPY FATHERS DAY!

3 responses to “I am thankful for ♥♥♥

  1. Great things to be thankful for.

  2. Busy week for you….and much to be thankful for. 🙂

  3. I have one of those as well!!

    Your’s was a Father’s Day gift and mine was a Valentine’s gift 🙂 Special girls indeed.

Leave a Reply

