I am thankful for♥♥♥

… Jesus said, “Let the little children come to me and do not hinder them, for to such belongs the kingdom of heaven.”

Matt 10:15

  • The 65 new believer’s (professions) and 19 re-commitments during VBS altar call.
  • VBS was a successful week.
  • VBS is over.
  • That God will heal my head cold.
  • Sir Son finished his very first college class successfully.
  • Sir Son is now a driver.
  • God is there to give peace to Sir Son’s mother, while he is out driving.

Sheriff CowPaddy

4 responses to “I am thankful for♥♥♥

  1. Well howdy pardner…that must be why I haven’t heard hide nor hair of you all dem der week. You ben busy keeping order at dem der VBS. Shucks.

    • Shucks, is rite! Afters I ben busy keeping order, I gots me a fine head-cold. I think one of them thar cowpokes done gave it to me. Iz hope to be back in de saddle real soon.

  2. 65! Praise the Lord, Praise the Lord!!

  3. Sounds like you had a wonderful week! We also just completed VBS yesterday and while I’m glad it is over I will miss the kids and the helpers.

    What a treat to watch children discover the wonder of Jesus!

Leave a Reply

