Night Sky

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

7 responses to “Night Sky

  1. Those look fantastic!

  2. Nice! Just makes me want to sing….”oh oh say can you see…”

  3. oooOOOO pretty! You did wonderful on those photos. 🙂

  4. Those are just spectacular especially since I didn’t see any as I headed to bed and just hoped I could sleep with the neighbors setting them off.

    • Thanks! My camera has a Fireworks setting. It held the shutter open for a long time and I had to hold it very still. I didn’t do a great job holding it still. I also had to figure out when to take the picture. If I suspected a great display coming up, I would hit the take button just before the explosion. lol It was all luck. 😀

Leave a Reply

