It’s Official!

Today is the, honest-to-goodness, first day of  the 2010/2011 school year.

Brain Power!

8 responses to “It’s Official!

  1. 😀 Happy New Year!

  2. Hey Applie! Congrats on getting started! Thems some smart chillens! 😉 Have fun…we formally start today too. Thanks for stopping by the blog…Regarding the Disclaimer – We have to use one on reviews for the TOS Crew, so I figured I should use it on any product. I wondered why, so I googled it 🙂 Here’s a link to a blog with some info: http://accidentalmommies.com/writing-a-disclaimer-for-product-review-blogs/ Have a wonderful day!

    • I know why the use disclaimers, but thought I didn’t have to for my opinion. I am not giving away or selling anything. Oh and I am not giving a product review. It is just what I am doing. 🙂

  3. What happened to last week…I thought that you were supposed to start then!

  4. Here’s to a good year!

  5. Have a great year; or rather I’ll join the toast- “Here’s to a good year!” I’ll have some tea in my cup to raise in a minute… still waiting.

Leave a Reply

