$45.00 Certificate Giveaway

Giveaway  Contest is now over. 🙂

Don’t forget!

Pass the word!

One response to “$45.00 Certificate Giveaway

  1. If I won…which I should ’cause I know you and you should rig it for the ones you REALLY know and LOVE…that’d be ME!! :O)

    Anyway, I like their regular pillows we need some hypo allergenic ones, if I didn’t want to be SO practical I buy some cute throw pillows (I need some RED in my living room) or some of the throw blankets…’cause we love to snuggle when we watch movies!!

    PS…”pick me, pick me!!”
    Erin

Leave a Reply

