And the winner of…

the Modern Bedding Gift Certificae is:

THE WINNER!

Number 8 come on down!

Now the big question is, who the heck is number 8?  If I counted the comments correctly, is it none other than Deb from Not Inadequate.   Congratulations, Deb.  Just send me your email and in return I might send you the instructions for your $45.00 certificate.

It’s too bad the CSN stores do not have anything of nutritional value.   Not Inadequate’s refrigerator is a little inadequate, if you ask me.  😉

7 responses to “And the winner of…

  1. Darn (for me)!
    Congrats (for Deb)!

  2. Congratulations Deb!!!!!

    Applie, I use random.org for my stats class.

  3. OH MY GOSH! I am so excited! I never win anything! This Friday is starting off pretty good – thank you Applie!

  4. Congratulations, Deb! Very cool!

Leave a Reply

