Yummy Bats!

For an End-of-October treat, I handed out Bat Candy to my Biology students.  The instructions came from Skip To Lou.  Click on the photo to get to the link.+

To the chocolate bat cave!

Since I do not celebrate this time of year, I decided to make the Bat Candy a little more Biology like.  So, after searching the internet, I came up with this.

Yeah! Bat Guts!

Isn’t that the cutest thing?

Skip To My Lou also has mummy candy bar covers.  If I had known about these covers, I would have given out mummies to my Siblings class when we did the Chicken Mummy.

3 responses to “Yummy Bats!

  1. Those are so cute! Love the guts! Nice touch! 🙂

  2. Mmmmm…..chocolate.

  3. You are hilarious. Bat guts! That is really funny.

Leave a Reply

