Brainless Thursday

I am posting these photos because:

  1. I am tired of seeing the previous post.
  2. I don’t want to think about another science post.
  3. I don’t have anything better to say.

The girls and I went to our church fall festival three weeks ago.   That is all.

8 responses to “Brainless Thursday

  1. Love the pics! I would love to go horseback riding, haven’t been in years. I know what you mean about “needing” to update the blog with something. I can’t go longer than a couple days without putting something new up. Love Wordless Wednesday….there needs to be Wordless Thursday and Friday! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

  2. LOL….Your secret alien antennae are showing!

  3. LOL! My favorite pic is the last one… 😆
    Looks like there are two things floating above your head….?

  4. Nice antennae you have there.

  5. Fascinating and mesmerizng brainless post. You should be eating some of this Cinnamon flavored popcorn.

Leave a Reply

