Creepy Science Teachers

A few months ago, several families from our co-op traveled to the far, far south (Orlando) and apparently they had  way too much time on their hands.  They broke into a science lab!  

When the families got back home, two of the moms sent a photo of me to FaceBook.  I don’t know how they got a photo of me, but in all honesty, I don’t think this is me.  What do you think?

Facilitator and Student

I mean really!  This was taken in September and dissection doesn’t even start until January.  So, this just can’t be me.   Besides, the above photo was taken at a secret, secured location.  To protect any on-going science experiments, I have to deny that was me.

Here is my class.  Do you see any resemblance at all?

First secure subject. Then get syringe. The really big syringe.

See!?  We look nothing alike.  I should mention the subject student in the top photo is not the same subject student in the next photo.  One needs a variety of subjects to test one’s hypothesis.

Now take the scalpel...

Maybe the families at co-op should be concerned?

Facilitators with very large brains.

Nah!  Everything is normal here.

8 responses to “Creepy Science Teachers

  1. Ha Ha! You crack me up! I want to be in your class! 🙂

  2. LOL…I definitely see the resemblance.

  3. I think y’all have too much fun in class, and not enough learning!!!

  4. This is disturbing………☺☺☺

  5. Rofl! Love your posts!

  6. Wish I had been in this biology class in high school!

  7. You are such a riot!! You are also a darn good teacher 😉 Chemistry, oh the cake possibilities 😉

Leave a Reply

