The Peas Camping in the Living Room

8 responses to “The Peas Camping in the Living Room

  1. I guess it’s been than camping in the dead.

  2. Oh shoot…fix that last comment for me…should say “it’s better”

    • No, I like it the way it is. It shows your mistake for all to see!

      What exactly do you mean “camping in the dead”? ROTFL

      Ok I confess, I changed living to living room.

  3. SWEET peas… in a pod. A blue, shiney pod. I wonder what genotype gives a blue shiney pod phenotype??? 😉

  4. looks like fun!!!

  5. They’re as cute as ever. =)

  6. I try to avoid sleepovers/camping in the living room as that means I don’t have any place to have my personal quiet time w/o others being around.

Leave a Reply

