I am thankful for ♥♥♥

A walk in the park with the family.

3 responses to “I am thankful for ♥♥♥

  1. Where? What park (or “Which park? You’re the English teacher…) :O)

    • Yeah, a sorry English teacher. I just keep telling myself they are young and have time to correct all the mistakes I have taught them. LOL

      That is Washington Oaks. It is beautiful right now. And no, I am not going on a field trip there before testing. So there.

  2. Walks with the family are very good things. Wish I could get mine to take them.

Leave a Reply

