December 1st; Henry Arrives

Today is the first day of Lord Henry’s and his minions’ appearance in our home.  He came with only one minion, for reasons unknown (ok, I broke one needle and lost another before finishing the second or third minion.)

Lord Henry typed up a noted that said they were here to celebrate the birth of Jesus with our family.  To get things off to a good start he ordered M1 to crochet a bunch of white stars to hang around the house.

Image

He thinks M1 went overboard and made too many.  Naughty M1.

I’m wondering if M1 is the naughty one here.

Here is a full picture of M1.  See?  M1 is way too cute to be naughty.

 

12 responses to “December 1st; Henry Arrives

  1. From what I can see of her, M1 looks really cute! I like green. 😉
    Can you post another pic of her?

  2. so cute!!! I love M1! I can’t wait to see what kind of mischief they cause this month. It’s a really neat idea.

  3. Looks like a version of a sock Monkey. I think he is cute….yep he needs sunglasses as Marty suggest.

  4. Will you be posting about their mischief? 😀 😀 😀

  5. Its the cute minions that you really have to watch out for!

  6. Oh my gosh, that is ADORABLE! I love the eye-patch idea. Maybe he was wounded in battle somewhere.

Leave a Reply

