Happy New Year!

I will be gone for several days, so wanted to wish everyone A Happy New Year now.

I have decided that I will occasionally work on this blog.  I have some science homeschool stuff I’d like to share.  I am at 991 posts, so I should at least get to post 1,000 before stopping.   I will limit my time on here and hopefully come back full time in several months.  We’ll see how it works out.

I have made the Apologia Biology quizzes public.  You can find them on the drop-down menu above, under Apologia.

Enjoy!

4 responses to “Happy New Year!

  1. Glad that you will still pop in occasionally. Have a nice time away. Happy New Year to you also.

  2. 🙂
    Happy New Year to you, too!

  3. Happy New Year Michelle!

  4. I”m so glad you are considering blogging even if it is just once in a while….Thanks for opening up the Bio stuff, I will be needing it come fall 😉
    Happy New Year to you and your family!!!

Leave a Reply

