My Etsy Shop

This has been in the works for the past few months. I now have an Etsy Shop!   The shop is called  Appliejuice.  Tah-Dah!!

CLICK HERE TO SHOP —> APPLIEJUICE’S ETSY STORE

I know! I said I wouldn’t sell them, but sadly life has changed. With two kids in college, three in braces AT.SAME. TIME, art lessons and piano lessons I am having to find a way to bring in just a little more income.

Just so you know, I will continue to offer the current quizzes and forms for free on this site. Yes, you still have to ask for the password for them.  I don’t want my current students tempted to cheat. lol

So why do I think you will want to buy my quizzes from Etsy when they are free here?  Good question!

  • There are 16 quizzes and 16 answer keys. One for each module in the textbook. I only have 9 to offer on this blog.
  • They have been edited and tweaked.  That means I have corrected all known grammar errors and made them look more appealing.
  • The best part, they are all in one pdf!  No need to click one link at a time.  You can print one or all.
  • They are an instant download once purchased.🙂
  • The cost is only $8.00 to be paid through paypal.

The ONLY thing available right now is my set of Biology quizzes.  I will be adding printable forms that I also offer here, but will add more to the pot.

So there you have it, my Etsy Shop.  Come by sometime.  My Etsy Shop

Thank you!

3 responses to “My Etsy Shop

  1. Hi Victoria. You have to click on the Esty link to get to the store. I just added an obvious link at the top of the post. Let me know if you need more help.🙂

  2. Good for you! I hope you get rich!

Leave a Reply

