A Sharp Gift

I am a day late posting this gift idea.

This gift is really for the homeschooling mom, teacher, artist, kid, grandma, and everyone else.  A pencil Sharpener!

I love this product.  So much, I have two and wouldn’t mind having that red one in my stocking this year.  The problem is, I don’t need another sharpener.  :)

I have written two posts about the sharpener.  Check out Getting to the Point and Have Pencil, Will Sharpen an interview with Not Inadequate Deb.  Then you will find out why I really like this product.

Retro Green

Looks like the red one is out of stock, but the retro green is my second favorite color.

This sharpener is not only a great gift for a teacher, but also for a kid

It’s a CAR!

and an artist.

Carl Bungu Ryodo Sharpener

At our local homeschool support, we test over 300 students and The Best Pencil Sharpener is the sharpener of choice for the teachers.  We only have two of these the teachers use to sharpener over 300 pencils, so that should tell you these are pretty good.

Looking for something a little different for a gift?  Check out The Best Pencil Sharpener Ever.

Merry Christmas!

5 responses to “A Sharp Gift

  1. We love our Retro Green Best Pencil Sharpener Ever!!
    Its quick and that saves pencils from early demise!
    My one “con” would be that we have trouble sharpening colored pencils… Any thoughts?

  2. Awwww! Michelle! Thank you so much! You’re the best!

  3. I asked my friends and I got… buy General’s sharpener. http://www.amazon.com/General-Pencil-Company-All-Art-Sharpener/dp/B0018N80XW/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1416981520&sr=8-2&keywords=general+sharpener&pebp=1416981522864

    I haven’t tried these, but they are on my shopping list. Hope that helps.

Leave a Reply

