Physical Science and Biology for 2015-2016 School Year.

I have been busy working on homeschooly stuff in my home and outside my home.  Time flies when you are busy and now I am going on vacation before school actually begins!

This year I will be facilitating Physical Science at my own co-op and Biology at another co-op.  I know, crazy.

You can find my 2015  Physical Science (Apologia) schedule here.

You can find my 2015 Biology Science (Apologia) schedule here.

If you need Biology Quizzes, Cell Certificates, Edible Cell Project, and/or Felt Cell pattern, please visit my Etsy Shop.

Appliejuice Etsy Shop   I am really hoping to add more things soon!  Thank you to all who have purchased from me.  I so appreciate it!  Please share my shop and also let me know if you have any questions.

Stay tuned for exciting activities in 2015-2016 school year.🙂

2 responses to “Physical Science and Biology for 2015-2016 School Year.

  1. Hi! I was hoping to see your Biology co-op schedule, but the link took me to your budget/supply list. While that is actually a very useful document I thought you might would like to know!
    Thank you so much for sharing your work!

Leave a Reply

