Got Questions?

Hi Everyone!

This is the time of year I get a lot of questions regarding labs, schedules, equipment, etc….  To keep from repeating myself in individual emails I will be answering your questions in a post, Thursday morning.  :D

Now is a good time to ask your questions, if you haven’t done so already.

20160816_103524[1]

Today was our first day for 2016 school year. I only have these two lovely ladies, but I know we are going to have a lot of fun.  Unfortunately, I am a little off my game for the first day. Lots of activity going on at my house and it doesn’t look like it is going to quit anytime soon.

We got through half the module and Exp. 1.1 Classification.  I had planned to look at our cheek cells under the microscope, but I totally forgot to buy cover slips for the slides. Glad we have one more week for the module, so the cheek cells will have to wait until next Tuesday.

Hope everyone else has a great start with homeschooling.

See you on Thursday!

 

Leave a Reply

