I am thankful for♥♥♥

  • Hot, sunny days
  • Air Conditioning that works
  • Air Conditioned vehicles
  • Sir Son can now drive on his own
  • The Lord protects Sir Son while he drives on his own
  • The Lord reminds the mom that He protects Sir Son
  • Having summer time fun with the girls
  • Dinner at the in-laws last night
  • Butterflies that sit long enough to have their pictures taken

2 responses to “I am thankful for♥♥♥

  1. That’s a great list! I wish we had some hot, sunny days. Our lovely spring has turned into another cool and rainy June. Not good summer weather here so far.

  2. I would like more of those “hot summer days” right now we’re in cool and damp. We don’t have many butterflies up here let alone ones that allow you to take their photo.

    I too am thankful for a son who can drive on his own, take his sister places and run errands for his beloved Mama!!

Leave a comment