Fall has arrived in Florida.

It arrived a few weeks ago, in the mail.  This is the only way Fall arrives in Florida. I am so grateful for this gift.  I have it on my kitchen wall to remind me that it is Fall.

Photobucket

When winter arrives, how am I to hang the snow to remind me it is Winter?

8 responses to “Fall has arrived in Florida.

  1. I’d like to see that.

    I’ll send you some when the time comes.

    chocolatechics last blog post..November 5

  2. How cute! You wanted some fall sent your way??? We have japanese beetles here and they disgustingly represent fall to us. Would you like me to send you some of them??

    Kaths last blog post..Voting……

  3. That’s funny!

    Kristys last blog post..Top 10

  4. LOL
    I’m so happy that Florida’s fall arrived in the mail. That’s a beautiful representational leaf. 😉

    Yes, it is a really cool reminder. 😀

  5. I have pretty fall leaves on my popcorn trees 🙂

    Heathers last blog post..My Little Snow White 🙂

  6. You do like DW did on Aurthur and roll it into a ball and place in the freezer.

    But then it just went away. And how am I to see it each day to remind me it is winter?

  7. I’m glad you got a piece of fall 🙂

  8. Hey Chocolatechic — send me some too please!!!

    RazorFamilyFarms.coms last blog post..Lullaby for a Stormy Night

Leave a Reply

